Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lana Fore

Lana Fore

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Fore
"Alyssa C is amazing, thorough and extremely helpful. She goes above and beyond for her customers. She is amazing:)"
Profile photo of Daniel Espinoza

Daniel Espinoza

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Espinoza
"Quick response and honest, great staff to work with."
Profile photo of Lynne Kush

Lynne Kush

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Kush
"Lacey was very kind and personable. She was knowledgeable about our policy and clearly explained it to us. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Shania Tostenson

Shania Tostenson

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shania Tostenson
"Always fast and friendly and they get me covered with exactly what I need!"
Profile photo of Ty Meyer

Ty Meyer

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Meyer
"Lacey and her team are truly incredible they really listen and take the time to make sure your needs are met definitely recommend 10/10 service !!!"
Profile photo of Faith Meyer

Faith Meyer

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Meyer
"Lacey and her team are AMAZING so knowledgeable and always go above and beyond for their clients best insurance agency around !"
Profile photo of Lurch

Lurch

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lurch
"It’s a pleasure to work with Lacey and her staff when she isn’t available. Lacey listen to found out your needs and finds that perfect fit."
Profile photo of Grecia Lara

Grecia Lara

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grecia Lara
"First time getting insurance here and they were so helpful!!! Came again to get renters insurance and they replied super fast. They are all super kind. Will recommend ."
Profile photo of Mike Vampola

Mike Vampola

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Vampola
"Ive been with state farm several years now and I've really been satisfied with the way that the people with state farm have been so helpful with all my needs"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ring

Stephanie Ring

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ring
"Such a friendly and knowledgeable agent! Love working with her!"
Profile photo of Ralston Area Chamber

Ralston Area Chamber

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralston Area Chamber
"Lacey and her team really listen to you and truly care. You could not choose a better team to take care of all of your insurance needs! 10000/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Mandy Tyler

Mandy Tyler

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Tyler
"So helpful to her clients who work with us! Thank you, Laci!"
Profile photo of Joshua Conner

Joshua Conner

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Conner
"Working with Lacey and her office has been such an amazing experience! She does such an amazing due diligence by asking all the right questions on the needs of our family when it came to our life insurance policies! The energy and world class service goes are beyond exceptional! Looking forward to our continuous business with her for years to come!"
Profile photo of Whitney Abbott

Whitney Abbott

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Abbott
"Lacey is truly knowledgeable and passionate about find the best way to protect you and your family! 10/10 would recommend to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Vincent petak

Vincent petak

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent petak
"Great company. Employees are awesome and they worked with me alot. Wouldn't move companies"
Profile photo of Kathy Diesing

Kathy Diesing

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Diesing
"I love the people at Lacey Brown State Farm agency especially Alison. She is very sweet and always is very helpful."
Profile photo of Baylee Dawn

Baylee Dawn

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Dawn
"I am super thrilled to have finally found an insurance team that is very patient and flexible with me. The women who work here are very kind and friendly making it overall the best experience I have had. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Alyssa Lodge

Alyssa Lodge

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Lodge
"I was very pleased with how well they took care of all my questions and had great patience with me!"
Profile photo of Spencer Chang

Spencer Chang

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Chang
"Recently decided to shop around for a new automotive policy due to AAA raising rates for my truck without notifying me. Folks over here took care of me and got me a quote in a timely manner whilst informing me of everything they offer and anything they could possibly help me out with. Will be switching over to Statefarm."
Profile photo of zoe caldwell

zoe caldwell

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zoe caldwell
"Lacey runs an amazing business! She is super respectful and makes everyone feel valued. I love working with her and she really wants us to have good insurance and it shows."
Profile photo of MattKristi Johnson

MattKristi Johnson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MattKristi Johnson
"Lacey and her team are willing to truly listen to your needs and find you the best coverage not only for your current, but future needs as well. Thanks for looking out for us and helping us gain the best coverage possible!"
Profile photo of Reagan Rusk

Reagan Rusk

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Rusk
"Lacey was so nice to me and helped me to understand auto insurance as I was getting my driver’s license. She also taught me more about the importance of life insurance. She’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Jim Rusk

Jim Rusk

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Rusk
"Lacey was exceptionally kind and knowledgeable as was her staff. They helped me with my Auto insurance, renters insurance and life insurance. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and relatives."
Profile photo of Patrick Matthews

Patrick Matthews

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Matthews
"My current company's rates went through the roof. I shopped 8 different providers and Laceys office was fast at responding with quotes, and was very easy to deal with setting up the policies. My family saved approx $2k per year from rates quoted from Safeco after being a multi year customer with them. If your insurance is doing the same, reach out to Lacey Brown Agency. Very satisfied customer. Thanks"
Profile photo of Shayla

Shayla

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla
"They have helped us out with all of our insurance needs, even after hours."